Trunk Show * Martina Liana Fall 2017 | Bisou Bridal, Vancouver BC

News & Events

Upcoming Events

Friday October 20, 2017 - Sunday October 22, 2017
Trunk Show
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 W 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Save the Date ! Bisou Bridal is holding an Bliss by Monique Lhuillier trunk show.

From Oct. 20th - 22nd come preview (and try on!) the newly released Spring 2017 collection.

Appointments highly recommended!

Recent Events

Friday October 13, 2017 - Sunday October 15, 2017
Trunk Show
Collection: # Martina Liana  
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 W 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Save the Date ! From Oct. 13th - 15th come preview (and try on!) the newly arrived 2017 Fall collection from Martina Liana.

Appointments highly recommended!

Tuesday September 12, 2017 - Thursday September 14, 2017
Trunk Show
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 W 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Bridesmaids ! Bisou Bridal is holding a special trunkshow with gorgeous gowns just for you ! Join Bisou on September 12, 13 & 14th for a fun night with refreshments, prizes and stunning gowns for you to try on !

Book your appointment today !
Friday August 4, 2017 - Sunday August 6, 2017
Trunk Show
Collection: # Julie Vino  
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 W 2nd Ave, Vancouver
#VancouverBrides ! Get ready for the exclusive Julie Vino trunkshow at Bisou Bridal. From August 4th-6th brides will be able to check out the stunning Julie Vino collection ! Book you appointment for a chance to check out the collection !
Friday July 21, 2017 - Sunday July 23, 2017
Trunk Show
Collection: # Galia Lahav  
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 W 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Vancouver brides, get excited! Bisou Bridal is hosting a Galia Lahav trunk show on July 21st - 23rd! This event is by appointment only, so call the store to book yours!

This is one event you won't want to miss.
Sunday June 25, 2017 - Sunday June 25, 2017
Sample Sale
location: Bisou Bridal, 440 W 2nd Ave, Vancouver
Save up to 80% at our sample sale on Sunday, June 25th. Doors open at 10am.

Highlights include:

?? Save 70% on Watters Style Shaina. Now: $1,290 (Regular $4,300)

?? Save 70% on Monique Lhuillier Style Cadence. Now: $2778 (Regular $9,260)

?? Save ...